MKC EVENTS, Promoter, producer and organizer of concerts and intercultural events in Switzerland

Our next event

ZIMIX Festival 2023

The ZIMIX FESTIVAL 2023 returns for its third edition, once again putting Africa at the heart of the festival. This year, world music, Afrobeat and Afropop will be in the spotlight, with several artists coming to shake the ground in Geneva. Save the date of 24 June!

Zimix Festival 2022

The ZIMIX Festival 2022 is an intercultural and intergenerational music event in the heart of western Lausanne. A festive weekend in Lausanne on Saturday 25 June 2022 under the sign of the openness and diversity that Switzerland embodies. The current music in the spotlight is the music in full expansion in the world and honoured by MKC EVENTS through the concerts organised since its creation and the first edition of ZIMIX Festival 2021.

MKC EVENTS

MKC EVENTS’ ambition is to organise events that give fans the opportunity to live a unique experience with the artists they support and to offer the Swiss public the opportunity to discover the culture of their choice while creating precious memories.

MKC EVENTS KPOP

MKC EVENTS KPOP is the new section of MKC EVENTS that is specifically dedicated to Korean, and Asian pop in general. We are pioneers in organising events of this kind in Switzerland; on 16 April this year, we organised the first KPOP concert in Switzerland, producing the Korean group MCND during their European tour.

MKC Kpop

Our services

Our services focus on organization, production, booking, management, consulting, marketing and logistics.

Ticketing

Buy your entrance ticket to an event signed by MKC EVENTS at our online ticket office or at a point of sale to avoid queuing at the entrance gate or to simply offer a loved one.

Festivals

Following the success of music concerts organized in Switzerland for several years, MKC EVENTS offer festivals around intercultural diversity.

The aim is to bring together the Swiss population around contemporary music, entrepreneurship and cultural values.

MKC EVENTS is a promoter, producer and organiser of intercultural concerts and events in Switzerland

MKC BUSINESS is an institutional business firm based in Cameroon with the ambition of becoming the leading firm for business connections between the diaspora and African countries in the sectors of public procurement, infrastructure construction and structuring projects

mkc social

MKC Social is a non-profit association, which aims to promote diversity and the spirit of living together between the different communities present in Switzerland through projects. MKC Social promotes the rapprochement between Swiss and African culture for better cultural and educational integration.
In parallel with its actions, MKC Social acts as a support for MKC Events which works in the organization of cultural events.

The MKC Group is active in event organisation, service provision and social work. The group has been present in Switzerland for several years through its subsidiary MKC EVENTS, which has a solid track record in the entertainment industry, having held events with renowned artists such as Richard Bona, Yemi Alade, Flavour, Kerozen, Locko, Lady Ponce, Afra Kane, Leon Phal and Grand pianoramax. Subsequently, according to its expansion plan, the group established itself in Cameroon in order to make its expertise available to economic operators in this market through its subsidiary MKC SERVICES. The subsidiary’s areas of expertise are the supply of goods and services to the state, project design and implementation, engineering and construction, and lobbying.

MKC EVENTS, Promoteur, producteur et organisateur de concerts et d’événements interculturels en Suisse

Notre prochain événement

3YE EN CONCERT A LAUSANNE LE 29 OCTOBRE 2022

29 Octobre 2022

17:00

Grande salle

Prily

MKC EVENTS est heureux de vous annoncer la venue du groupe coréen 3YE pour un concert exceptionnel le SAMEDI 29 octobre 2022 à Lausanne dans la grande Salle de Prilly.

ZIMIX Festival 2023

Samedi 24 juin 2023

18:00

Arena de Genève

Genève

Le ZIMIX FESTIVAL 2023 revient pour sa troisième édition, mettant une nouvelle fois l’Afrique au cœur du festival. Cette année, c’est la world music, l’Afrobeat et l’Afropop qui seront mis en avant, avec plusieurs artistes qui viendront faire frémir le sol de Genève. Réserve la date du 24 juin prochain !

Zimix Festival 2022

Toujours avec cette volonté de rassembler autour des musiques, Le ZIMIX Festival 2022 est un événement interculturel et intergénérationnel des musiques actuelles au cœur de l’ouest Lausannois. Un week-end festif à Lausanne le samedi 25 juin 2022 sous le signe de l’ouverture et de la mixité qu’incarne la Suisse. Les musiques actuelles à l’honneur sont les musiques en pleine expansion dans le monde et mis à l’honneur par MKC EVENTS à travers les concerts organisés depuis sa création et de la première édition du ZIMIX Festival 2021.

MKC EVENTS

MKC EVENTS a pour ambition d’organiser des événements donnant aux fans la possibilité de vivre une expérience unique avec les artistes qu’ils soutiennent et offrir au public suisse l’opportunité de faire de belles rencontres et de découvrir la culture de leur choix tout en créant des souvenirs précieux.

MKC EVENTS KPOP

MKC EVENTS KPOP est la nouvelle section de MKC EVENTS qui est dédiée spécifiquement à la pop coréenne, et asiatique en général. Nous sommes les pionniers dans l’organisation d’événement de ce genre en Suisse ; le 16 avril dernier, nous avons réalisé le premier concert de KPOP en Suisse, en produisant le groupe coréen MCND lors de leur tournée européenne.

Nos services

Nos services se concentrent sur l’organisation, la production, le booking, le management, le conseil, le marketing et logistique.

Billetterie

Achetez votre billet d’entrée à un événement signé MKC EVENTS sur notre billetterie en ligne ou dans un point de vente  pour éviter de faire la queue au guichet d’entrée ou pour tout simplement offrir à un proche.

Festivals

Suite au succès de concerts de musique organisés depuis quelques années en Suisse, MKC EVENTS proposent des festivals autour de la diversité interculturelle.

L’objectif étant de réunir la population suisse autour des musiques actuelles, l’entreprenariat et les valeurs culturelles.

MKC EVENTS est un promoteur, producteur et organisateur de concerts et d’événements interculturels en Suisse

MKC BUSINESS est un cabinet d’affaires institutionnelles basé au Cameroun ayant pour ambition de devenir le cabinet leader de la mise en relation d’affaires entre la diaspora et les pays africains dans les secteurs des marchés publics, la construction des infrastructures et des projets de structurations

mkc social

MKC Social est une association sans but lucratif, qui vise à promouvoir la mixité et l’esprit du vivre ensemble entre les différentes communautés présentes en Suisse par les biais de projets. MKC Social favorise le rapprochement entre la culture suisse et africaine pour une meilleure intégration culturelle et éducative.
En parallèle de ses actions, MKC Social agit en tant que soutien à MKC Events qui œuvre dans l’organisation des événements à vocation culturelle.

Le groupe MKC officie dans l’organisation d’événements, la fourniture des prestations de services et les œuvres sociales. Le groupe est présent en Suisse depuis plusieurs années par le biais de sa filiale MKC EVENTS qui a une solide expérience dans l’industrie du divertissement, ayant à son actif des événements avec les artistes de renom tels que Richard Bona, Yemi Alade, Flavour, Kerozen, Locko, Lady Ponce, Afra Kane, Leon Phal et Grand pianoramax. Par la suite, selon son plan d’extension, le groupe s’est implanté au Cameroun afin de mettre son expertise à la disposition des opérateurs économiques sur ce marché par sa filiale MKC SERVICES. Les domaines de compétences de la filiale sont la fourniture des biens et services à l’Etat, la conception et l’implémentation des projets, l’ingénierie et la construction, et le Lobbying.